Central Office Information

Last Updated: 3/30/2021 3:28 PM
 


The Central Office for Jasper City Schools is located at 110 17th Street West, Jasper, AL, 35501.
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 500, Jasper, AL, 35502
Phone: 205-384-6880
Fax: 205-387-5213


Central Office Staff

Ashley Aaron

Bookkeeper II

aaaron@jasper.k12.al.us

Lori Blankenship

Central Office Secretary/Receptionist lblankenship@jasper.k12.al.us
Kristi Bozeman

Secretary to the Superintendent/Board Secretary

kbozeman@jasper.k12.al.us

Susan Chandler

Technology Coordinator

schandler@jasper.k12.al.us

Nikki Shipman

Payroll Specialist

nshipman@jasper.k12.al.us

David Fields

Network Administrator/Software Specialist

dfields@jasper.k12.al.us

Eric Franks

Maintenance Foreman efranks@jasper.k12.al.us

Dr. Ann Jackson

Superintendent ajackson@jasper.k12.al.us

Beckie Martin

CNP Director

bmartin@jasper.k12.al.us

Sandra Morgan

Bookkeeper I

smorgan@jasper.k12.al.us

Cathy Edgil

Director of Special Programs

cedgil@jasper.k12.al.us

Rita Pilling

Assistant Superintendent rpilling@jasper.k12.al.us

Monique Rector

Chief School Financial Officer

mrector@jasper.k12.al.us

Butch Sargent

Director of Operations bsargent@jasper.k12.al.us

Kerry Stough

School Psychologist kstough@jasper.k12.al.us

Reuben Tackett

Network Administrator/Technical Support Specialist

rtackett@jasper.k12.al.us

Kristy Watkins

Curriculum Director kwatkins@jasper.k12.al.us